Site Logo

A real man todd rundgren

Your Library Podcasts News. Stream Top Podcasts Stream the best podcasts from your favorite stations. Stuff You Should Know. Josh and Chuck have you covered.

SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: Real Man - Todd Rundgren

Content:
SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: Todd Rundgren - Real Man HQ Audio

Paroles - Real Man

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Todd Rundgren. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

Play album. Length Related Tags classic rock rock singer-songwriter 70s progressive rock Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 84 more. Todd Rundgren , listeners Related Tags classic rock progressive rock rock Todd Rundgren is an American singer-songwriter and producer who has performed a diverse range of styles as a solo artist and as founder of the band Utopia.

Starting in the s with the psychedelic band Nazz in Philadelphia, his solo career started out successfully with such hits as " I Saw the Light " and " Hello It's Me " a reworked Nazz tune. Utopia or Todd Rundgren's Utopia concentrated on eccentric progressive epics. His … read more. Todd Rundgren is an American singer-songwriter and producer who has performed a diverse range of styles as a solo artist and as founder of the band Utopia. Starting in the s with the ps… read more. Starting in the s with the psychedelic band Nazz in Philadelphia, his solo … read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 14 Feb pm. Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January

Real Man [live/bars] lyrics

Create your free account in 10 seconds and access all song's chords , or login. Mute or solo instruments of mp3s and transcribe song's chords from YouTube. You can also get midi file, pdf and online lessons for guitar, bass and keyboard.

Skip to main content. You have exceeded the maximum number of MP3 items in your MP3 cart.

When I was a child I thought as a child I spoke as a child I didn't know better. Got my head in the sky And my mind knows what it wants But my body just drags me down And my world is something you can't see. But it's still very real to me You can find it in the hole where I keep my soul There it is - way down inside me There's a real man Forget about my body and be a real man. I see with my heart I hear with my heart I feel with my heart Sometimes it works better. And some so-called friends put me down And they pity me for trying Bad emotions push me around But the vision shines on and on.

Todd Rundgren:Real Man Lyrics

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Todd Rundgren. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now.

Todd Rundgren - Real man lyrics

When I was a child I thought as a child I spoke as a child I didn't know better But now I'm a man I look like a man I'm old as a man And I should know better Got my head in the sky And my mind knows what it wants But my body just drags me down And my world is something you can't see But it's still very real to me You can find it in the hole where I keep my soul There it is - way down inside me There's a real man Forget about my body and be a real man. I see with my heart I hear with my heart I feel with my heart Sometimes it works better And some so-called friends put me down And they pity me for trying Bad emotions push me around But the vision shines on and on It will shine when we all are gone And I'd like to add a little sparkle while I'm here Light it up - way down inside me There's a real man Forget about bad feelings and be a real man. Some men's world is only hate and money Afraid of everything and they laugh at nothing And they only live to criticize You can laugh at me now ha ha ha But the time comes to everybody When you must decide When that day finally comes along You might wish you'd been a little more strong Then you'll wake up in the morning cryin' "Oh my God" There it is - way down inside me It's a real man You got to grow up sometime Be a real man Suffer them slings and arrows Be a real man Now be a real man Don't sell yourself for nothing Be a real man Don't take no crap from no one Be a real man Get your trip together Be a real man. Please click here if you are not redirected within a few seconds. Advisory - the following lyrics contain explicit language: When I was a child I thought as a child I spoke as a child I didn't know better But now I'm a man I look like a man I'm old as a man And I should know better Got my head in the sky And my mind knows what it wants But my body just drags me down And my world is something you can't see But it's still very real to me You can find it in the hole where I keep my soul There it is - way down inside me There's a real man Forget about my body and be a real man Related.

If this song really means something special to you, describe your feelings and thoughts.

When I was a child I thought as a child I spoke as a child I didn't know better But now I'm a man I look like a man I'm old as a man And I should know better Got my head in the sky And my mind knows what it wants But my body just drags me down And my world is something you can't see But it's still very real to me You can find it in the hole where I keep my soul There it is - way down inside me There's a real man Forget about my body and be a real man. I see with my heart I hear with my heart I feel with my heart Sometimes it works better And some so-called friends put me down And they pity me for trying Bad emotions push me around But the vision shines on and on It will shine when we all are gone And I'd like to add a little sparkle while I'm here Light it up - way down inside me There's a real man Forget about bad feelings and be a real man. Some men's world is only hate and money Afraid of everything and they laugh at nothing And they only live to criticize You can laugh at me now [ha ha ha] But the time comes to everybody When you must decide When that day finally comes along You might wish you'd been a little more strong Then you'll wake up in the morning cryin' "Oh my God" There it is - way down inside me It's a real man You got to grow up sometime Be a real man Suffer them slings and arrows Be a real man Now be a real man Don't sell yourself for nothing Be a real man Don't take no crap from no one Be a real man Get your trip together Be a real man.

Real Man (2015 Remaster)

The Complete Bearsville Album Collection. Broke Down and Busted Remaster. Believe in Me Remaster.

SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: TODD RUNDGREN - REAL MAN - LIVE

Lyrics submitted by Bobo Log in now to tell us what you think this song means. Create an account with SongMeanings to post comments, submit lyrics, and more. Log in. Mixtapes Forums Lyrics Artists add Journals.

Real Man Lyrics

With this album, Rundgren fully embraced the synthesized prog sound he had begun exploring in more depth in his work with his band Utopia. However, unlike Utopia, in which Rundgren had limited himself to playing guitar, most of the synthesizers on Initiation were played and programmed by Rundgren himself. The album's original inner sleeve included a note which stated: "Technical note: Due to the amount of music on this disc over one hour , two points must be emphasized. Firstly, if your needle is worn or damaged, it will ruin the disc immediately. Secondly, if the sound does seem not loud enough on your system, try re-recording the music onto tape. By the way, thanks for buying the album.

Jul 29, - Key and BPM for Real Man by Todd Rundgren. Also see Camelot, duration, release date, label, popularity, energy, danceability, and happiness.

When I was a child I thought as a child I spoke as a child I didn't know better But now I'm a man I look like a man I'm old as a man And I should know better Got my head in the sky And my mind knows what it wants But my body just drags me down And my world is something you can't see But it's still very real to me You can find it in the hole where I keep my soul There it is - way down inside me There's a real man Forget about my body and be a real man. I see with my heart I hear with my heart I feel with my heart Sometimes it works better And some so-called friends put me down And they pity me for trying Bad emotions push me around But the vision shines on and on It will shine when we all are gone And I'd like to add a little sparkle while I'm here Light it up - way down inside me There's a real man Forget about bad feelings and be a real man. Some men's world is only hate and money Afraid of everything and they laugh at nothing And they only live to criticize You can laugh at me now [ha ha ha] But the time comes to everybody When you must decide When that day finally comes along You might wish you'd been a little more strong Then you'll wake up in the morning cryin' "Oh my God" There it is - way down inside me It's a real man You got to grow up sometime Be a real man Suffer them slings and arrows Be a real man Now be a real man Don't sell yourself for nothing Be a real man Don't take no crap from no one Be a real man Get your trip together Be a real man. Em alta:. Real Man Todd Rundgren.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Comments: 0
  1. No comments yet.

Thanks! Your comment will appear after verification.
Add a comment

© 2020 Online - Advisor on specific issues.