Site Logo
Looking for girlfriend or boyfriend > Dating for life > Lyrics a girl like you kevon edmonds

Lyrics a girl like you kevon edmonds

With a unique loyalty program, the Hungama rewards you for predefined action on our platform. Accumulated coins can be redeemed to, Hungama subscriptions. You need to be a registered user to enjoy the benefits of Rewards Program. You are not authorised arena user.

SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: Kevon & Kenneth Edmonds - A Girl Like You

Content:
SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: Boyz II Men - Doin' Just Fine

Kevon Edmonds - A Girl Like You Lyrics

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Kevon Edmonds. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags love slow jams heart a girl like you Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 1 more. Growing up, Kevon shied away from the church choir, preferring to sing for his own satisfaction.

It was only during his teenage years that he would join his buddies in the junior high and high school choirs. Edmonds went to Indiana University where he began to further expand his musical ambitions. Taking I. Soul Revue, an extensive course in music theory, performing and the business, Edmonds began to see music as a real career. Pursu… read more. Growing up, Kevon shied away from the c… read more.

Growing up, Kevon shied away from the church choir, preferring to sing for his own sa… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 14 Feb pm. Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January

Kevon Edmonds - A Girl Like You lyrics

Get lyrics of Kevon edmonds song you love. List contains Kevon edmonds song lyrics of older one songs and hot new releases. Get known every word of your favorite song or start your own karaoke party tonight

If this song really means something special to you, describe your feelings and thoughts. Don't hesitate to explain what songwriters and singer wanted to say. Also we collected some tips and tricks for you:.

Log dich ein um diese Funktion zu nutzen. Every night before I sleep I thank the Lord for givin' me another day So I can be with you 'Cause I ain't never seen a face So beautiful in every way I can't believe that I'm here with you And I cry-y-y 'cause I-I'm so in love 'Cause you don't know what it means to me to finally find someone I was searchin' for the perfect girl, the woman of my dreams And now she is in love with me And even though I've been around the world Never did I find a girl That makes me feel the way you know you do And even though love has been kind to me Never did I dream I would find me a girl like you Da-da-da-da Da-da-da-da-da Ooh, yeah. Fehlerhaften Songtext melden. Alben 24 - 7 von Kevon Edmonds.

Kevon Edmonds

Fulfillment by Amazon FBA is a service we offer sellers that lets them store their products in Amazon's fulfillment centers, and we directly pack, ship, and provide customer service for these products. If you're a seller, Fulfillment by Amazon can help you grow your business. Learn more about the program. Would you like to tell us about a lower price? If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support? Skip to main content. Listen Now. Go Unlimited Try now. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Buy Used.

Babyface - A Girl Like You lyrics

Kevon Edmonds. Every night before I sleep I thank the Lord for givin' me anther day So I can be with you 'Cause I ain't never seen a face So beautiful in every way I can't believe that I'm here with you. And I cry 'cause I-I'm so in love 'Cause you don't know what it means to me to finally find someone I was searchin' for the perfect girl, the woman of my dreams And now she is in love with me. And even though I've been around the world Never did I find a girl That makes me feel the way you know you do And even though love has been kind to me Never did I dream I would find me a girl like you. When I'm makin' love to you I call your name, that's what I do So you won't have no reservations and That you're the only one for me My heart is yours and, girl, that is for eternity You know we make the perfect combination.

Account Options Sign in. My library Help Advanced Book Search.

Growing up, Kevon shied away from the church choir, preferring to sing for his own satisfaction. It was only during his teenage years that he would join his buddies in the junior high and high school choirs. Edmonds went to Indiana University where he began t Tony Terry.

Kevon Edmonds:A Girl Like You Lyrics

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last.

Every night before I sleep I thank the Lord for givin' me another day So I can be with you 'Cause I ain't never seen a face So beautiful in every way I can't believe that I'm here with you. And I cry-y-y 'cause I-I'm so in love 'Cause you don't know what it means to me to finally find someone I was searchin' for the perfect girl, the woman of my dreams And now she is in love with me. And even though I've been around the world Never did I find a girl That makes me feel the way you know you do And even though love has been kind to me Never did I dream I would find me a girl like you. When I'm makin' love to you I call your name, that's what I do So you won't have no reservations and That you're the only one for me My heart is yours and, girl, that is for eternity You know we make the perfect combination. And I cry-y-y 'cause I-I can't believe 'Cause you just don't know the half of it Or what it means to me To have finally found the perfect girl The angel of my dreams And now she is in love with me.

Kevon Edmonds - A Girl Like You MP3 Download and Lyrics

.

A Girl Like You Lyrics: Kevon Edmonds A Girl Like You ^_^ ~_~ O.O Every night before I sleep I thank the Lord for givin' me anther day So I can be with you.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Comments: 0
  1. No comments yet.

Thanks! Your comment will appear after verification.
Add a comment

© 2020 Online - Advisor on specific issues.